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QUITCLAIM DEED County Gl Offcs

TERRY A. MOORE, a single person,
Grantor, of the County of Park, State of Wyoming, for and in consideration of Ten Dollars
{($10.00) and other good and valuable consideration in hand paid, receipt whereof is hereby
acknowledged, conveys and quitclaims to:

GLEN W, MOORE, a single person,
Grantee, whose address is [_#~1 259, Mecf(cf((, Wf , any and all interest that

Grantor has in the following-described real estate, situate in Park County, State of Wyoming,

hereby releasing and waiving all rights under and by virtue of the homestead exemption laws
of the State:

LOTS 6, 7, 9, and 11, CROSSED ARROWS SUBDIVISION,
according to the plat recorded in Book "C” of plats, page 161,
according to the records of the County clerk and Recorder of
Park County, State of Wyoming.

AND

Lots 1 and 2 of Crossed Arrows Subdivision according to the
Plat recorded in Book "C" of Plats, page 161, according to the
records of the County Clerk and Recorder of Park County, State
of Wyoming.

AND

Lots 3 and 4 of Big Valley Subdivision according to the Plat
recorded in Book "C" of Plats, page 160, according to the
records of the County Clerk and Recorder of Park County, State
of Wyoming.

WITNESS my hand this 5 January 2015.

STATE OF WYOMING }
) ss.
COUNTY OF PARK )

The above and foregoing Quitclaim Deed was acknowledged before me this 5
january 2015, by Terry A. Moore.

WITNESS my hand and official seal.

[} BRENDA 7 LN iRy PUBLIC Q
cm,ﬁ:;};” @ f;,?,‘,.f,“ Notary Public \
MY COMMISSION EXPIRLS JAN. 12. 5 MY commission explres \ BQ')
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PROPERTY OWNER'S CERTIFICATION
Regarding Exemption from Wyoming Real Estate Subdivision Act

This form Is required for recording any deed, record of survey, or contract for deed pertaining to
land in the unincorporated areas of Park County.

1, (we), M/F/Z\ew ﬂ-’ M‘l/}é//b’
(print or type name(s) of owners o@ﬂ(
am (are) the owner(s) and grantor(s) of the real estate described by the foliowing deed, record of survey, or

contract for deed or am the agent thereof. { (we) hereby certify that the property being conveyed does not
require a subdivision permit because:

(Check One)

A The parcel or lot boundarles are not changed by this deed, record of survey, or contract for
deed

o The changes to the parcel boundaries, including any divisions, conform to one of the
exemptions contalned in the Wyoming Real Estate Subdivision Act (W.S, § 18-5-302) and
Article 3 of the Park County Subdivision Regulations. A Record of Survey, as required by
Chapter lll, Division 4-400 of the Park County Development Standards and Regulations, is
referenced in or attached to the deed or the deed conlract. A Certificate of Subdivision Exemption
from the Planning Office is required to be recorded for any State exempfion:

o Family Exemption — Affidavit for Family Exemption is attached. Any original Grantee of a
family exemption shall obtain a Resolution of Non-Evasion Conceming Resale of Family
Division Parcel from the Planning and Zoning Commission prior to grantee conveying the
parcel.

o 35-Acre Exemption - Ingress and egress and utility easements shall be provided to each
parcel by binding and recordable easements of not fess than 40 nor more than 60 feet in
width to a public road unless specifically waived by the grantee or transferee in a binding
and recordable document. All parcels created pursuant to this exemption shall have
access as required by Section 3-205, Legal Access Requirement, of the Park County
Zoning Resolution.

o Boundary Line Adjustment - A division that is created by boundary line adjustments where
the parcel subject to the sale or other disposition is adjacent to and merged with other land
owned by the grantee (does not include boundary line adjustments within subdivision lots)

o Other Exemption - Please Specify
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